Jack White Streams New Album: ‘Blunderbuss’

View Comments

[lastfm]Jack White[/lastfm] is streaming his album ‘Blunderbuss’ for FREE before you can buy it for a limited time. He produced his 13 track album that you can buy next Tuesday (April 24th). Click thru to listen to [lastfm]Jack White[/lastfm]’s first solo album and get the full track listing.

You can stream via iTunes HERE.

Track listing for ‘Blunderbuss’

‘Missing Pieces’
‘Sixteen Saltines’
‘Freedom At 21′
‘Love Interruption’
‘Hypocritical Kiss’
‘Weep Themselves To Sleep’
‘I’m Shakin”
‘Trash Tongue Talker’
‘Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy’
‘I Guess I Should Go To Sleep’
‘On And On And On’
‘Take Me With You When You Go’

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers