NEW MUSIC: Bruce Springsteen ‘Death To My Hometown’

View Comments
Picture 3

Another new Bruce Springsteen song, “Death to My Hometown,” before his release of Wrecking Ball that will be out March 6. 

Wrecking Ball tracklist:
1. “We Take Care of Our Own”
2. “Easy Money”
3. “Shackled and Drawn”
4. “Jack of All Trades”
5. “Death to My Hometown”
6. “This Depression”
7. “Wrecking Ball”
8. “You’ve Got It”
9. “Rocky Ground”
10. “Land of Hope and Dreams”
11. “We Are Alive”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers