NEW Music: The Black Keys Release 3 New Songs

View Comments
el camino

[lastfm]The Black Keys[/lastfm] are streaming 3 new tracks from their upcoming album El Camino (out Dec 6th).  Click thru to listen to: ‘Gold On The Ceiling’, ‘Little Black Submarines’ and ‘Sister’. Also hear already released ‘Lonely Boy’ and ‘Run Right Back’.

After their amazing performance a couple of months ago at Music Midtown, we are so excited for El Camino to come out! But YOU can get a first listen to 5 of their songs before they come out. 

Just one more step. CLICK HERE - and put in your email address and got new music. It’s totally worth it! We promise.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus