[Video] Wilco Teases New Album Release

View Comments
Wilco (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

Wilco (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

If you’re anxiously awaiting the release of Wilco’s new album, coming out September 27th, here’s a tease for you.

[photogallerylink id=56689 align=right]Click here to pre-order the album, titled The Whole Love. A pre-order of the album comes with a free MP3 download of the track “I Might” and a free MP3 download of the entire album on the release date.

wilco thewholelove [Video] Wilco Teases New Album Release

Song List

  1. Art of Almost
  2. I Might
  3. Sunloathe
  4. Dawned On Me
  5. Black Moon
  6. Born Alone
  7. Open Mind
  8. Capitol City
  9. Standing O
  10. Rising Red Lung
  11. Whole Love
  12. One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers